Uncategorized

Why I took the posts on Jonah down.


I took the post on Jonah down because the point of the post was to shed light on a serious problem which is bullying. I don’t feel comfortable with exploiting his situation even if that was not my original intention. I will continue to make post about bullying and try to raise some awareness as well as support. Please feel free to post your bullying story here. Help is available and I am always willing to be a listening ear.

“I love you, Jesus love you a million times more” this is what my Pastor always says it reigns true here.

1 thought on “Why I took the posts on Jonah down.”

Leave a Reply

