Uncategorized

My Letter to Mr Repzion


Hello Mr Repzion AKA Daniel,

I am writing this letter to tell you how awesome and amazing you are sorry about the grammar

Often times when you have people that are so open, honest and pure they leave themselves open and vulnerable for attack from hateful people that want to stomp out that light. But never give up and keep pushing and advocating for those that struggle because you are saving and changing lives.

I don’t often comment but I know watch all of your video’s and every time I have a better view of the world around me God has blessed you with a gift to move people and reach into places that know one else can go to get to the deepest darkest crevices of the heart and shine a little light through.

My sister was a cutter she has that way for many many years I watched your video

and she came to me and tears and she said I don’t know who this guy is but I was so blessed by this video and she realized that she can’t keep running away from the abuse that happened to her as a child and she was going to have to deal with it or she would be sick forever, she hasn’t cut since.

You’re a inspiration never give up doing what you do.

God Bless.

We will continue to pray for you.

Sincerely

Fiveonesheri AKA Sheri  

Leave a Reply

